*** News ***

Here is my 1st Release:

 

Billy the Kid by Chris LeDoux

Here is my 2nd Release:

 

Where the Stars and Strips and the Eagle Fly by Aaron Tippin

Video Lessons by Saddlebrooke Squares on Links Page

Florida Georgia Line's Cruise produced by Wade Driver at Rhythm Records

My Calling Schedule

Me and My Bride! Tricia Marie
11/18/18 Sun 6:30pm Freewheelers Cedar Valley Grange,  Lynnwood, WA

"50's Dance"     PLUS Level

11/23/18 Fri 7:00pm MVP Club Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus Dance
11/24/18 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
12/8/18 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 is PLUS      New Dancer - Moves 1-31
12/15/18 Sat 7:00pm Sky Valley Whirlwi​nds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA  
12/22/18 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
1/1/19 Tues 1:00pm Puddletown Squares Seattle, WA New Year's Day Dance - M/S & PLUS
1/12/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 is PLUS      New Dancer - Moves 1-48
1/26/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
2/9/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 is PLUS      New Dancer - Moves 1-61
2/23/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
3/9/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 is PLUS      New Dancer Graduation Dance
3/23/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
4/6/19 Sat 7:30pm Cascade Twirlers E. Wenatchee Grange, Wenatchee, WA  
4/13/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 is PLUS
4/19/19 Fri 7:00pm Fidalgo Fogcutters Skagit Valley Grange, Sedro Woolley, WA Plus Level
4/20/19 Sat 7:00pm Sky Valley Whirlwi​nds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA  
4/27/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
5/11/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 is PLUS
5/23-27 /19 Thurs-Mon TBD OASDI Memorial Day Weekend Lac-A-Do Hall, Lacey, WA Basic 48 thru A2
5/25/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
6/21-22/19 Fri-Sat TBD WA State SD Festival Puyallup Fairgrounds, Puyallup, WA Featuring The Ghost Riders Square Dance Band
8/15-17/19 Thu-Sat TBD USA West SD Convention Boise, ID Come Dance with 50+ Fantastic Callers
12/21/19 Sat 7:00pm Sky Valley Whirlwi​nds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA Christmas Dance
4/18/20 Sat 7:00pm Sky Valley Whirlwi​nds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA  
6/17-20/20 Wed-Sat TBD 69th National SD Convention Spokane, WA  
12/31/20 Thurs TBD New Year's Eve Dance Skagit Valley Grange, Sedro Woolley, WA