*** News ***

Brand new video of an up and comer!

 

Christina Brighton

Video Lessons by Saddlebrooke Squares on Links Page

New video of Old Alabama with The Ghost Rider Band at USA West in Pendleton, OR

New Video - Christmas Cookies

Florida Georgia Line's Cruise produced by Wade Driver at Rhythm Records

My Calling Schedule

Me and My Bride! Tricia Marie
11/17/17 Fri 7:00pm Fidalgo Fogcutters Square Dance Club Skagit Valley Grange, Sedro Wooley, WA 7-7:30: Pre-Rounds     7:30-8: Plus                   8-10: M/S
11/25/17 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Mainstream
12/8/17 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Plus Level
12/9/17 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Christmas Dance Student Level
12/15/17 Fri 7:30pm Sky Valley Whirlwinds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA Christmas Dance
1/1/18 Mon 1:00 pm Puddletown Squares St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, Seattle, WA New Year's Dance!! Let's Party!!!
1/12/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Snowman & Snow Flakes                       Plus Level
1/13/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Student Level Dance
1/26/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Student Level (M/S) with Plus Tips
1/27/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Mainstream
2/9/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Valentine's Day Dance Plus Level
2/10/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Spaghetti Feed Valentine's Day Dance Student Level
2/23/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Plus Level
2/24/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Mainstream
2/25/18 Sun 1:00pm South End Alzheimer's Dance Lac-A-Do Hall, Lacey, WA Alzheimer's Benefit Dance
3/9/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA St. Patrick's Day Dance Plus Level
3/10/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Mainstream
3/23/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Bunny Hop Dance Plus Levle
3/24/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA 68th Anniversary Dance         Mainstream
4/13/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Hobo Dance            Plus Level
4/14/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Mainstream
4/20/18 Fri 7:30 pm Sky Valley Whirlwinds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA  
4/27/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Helping Hands Dance Plus Level
4/28/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Annual Auction/Raffle Dance         Mainstream
5/11/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA 56th Birthday Celebration             Plus Level 
5/12/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Mainstream
5/24-28/18 Thur-Mon All Day OASDI Memorial Day Weekend Lac-A-Do Square Dance Hall, Lacey, WA All Levels - B51 to Advanced
5/26/18 Sat 7:30pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Kent, WA Mainstream
6/2/18 Sat 7:00pm Strawberry Festival Dance Lebanon, OR Mainstream/Plus Tips
6/8/18 Fri 7:30pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Plus Level
6/22/18 Fri 6:00pm Swinging Squares Sumner Valley Dance Hall, Sumner, WA Club Picnic              Plus Level
June '18 Fri-Sat TBD WA State SD Festival Three Rivers Convention Center, Kennewick, WA  
8/16-18/18 Thu-Sat TBD USA West SD Convention Circus Circus Hotel & Casino, Reno, NV  
6/21-22/19 Fri-Sat TBD WA State SD Festival Puyallup Fairgrounds, Puyallup, WA Featuring The Ghost Riders Square Dance Band
8/15-17/19 Thu-Sat TBD USA West SD Convention Boise, ID  
6/17-20/20 Wed-Sat TBD 69th National SD Convention Spokane, WA