*** News ***

Here are my first 4 Releases:

 

R&D 1004 - Billy the Kid by Chris LeDoux

 

R&D 1006 - Where the Stars and Strips and the Eagle Fly by Aaron Tippin

 

R&D 1010 - 8 Second Ride by Chris LeDoux

 

R&D 1015 - Third Rock From the Sun by Joe Diffie

Video Lessons by Saddlebrooke Squares on Links Page

Florida Georgia Line's Cruise produced by Wade Driver at Rhythm Records

My Calling Schedule

My Lovely Bride and I! Tricia Marie
10/25/19 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
10/26/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
11/9/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Plus Dance
11/22/19 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
11/23/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
11/29/19 Fri 7:00pm Dudes & Dolls Cedar Valley Grange, Lynnwood, WA 5th Friday Floor Level Dance
12/14/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Plus Dance
12/21/19 Sat 7:00pm Sky Valley Whirlwi​nds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA Christmas Dance
12/27/19 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
12/28/19 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
12/31/19 Tues 8:30pm 4-Club New Year's Eve Dance Skagit Valley Grange, Sedro Woolley, WA 2 M/S tips & 1 Plus tip until Midnight
1/1/20 Wed 1:00pm Puddletown Squares St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, Seattle, WA Basic - Plus
1/11/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Plus Dance
1/24/20 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
1/25/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
2/8/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Plus Dance
2/21/20 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
2/22/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
3/14/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Plus Dance
3/27/20 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
3/28/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
4/10/20 Fri 7:00pm Young Bunch Collins Grange, Tacoma, WA Basic - Plus
4/11/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Plus Dance
4/18/20 Sat 7:00pm Sky Valley Whirlwi​nds Tri-Way Grange, Mill Creek, WA  
4/24/20 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
4/25/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
5/9/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Plus Dance
5/22/20 Fri 7:00pm Dudes & Dolls Cedar Valley Grange, Lynnwood, WA Memorial Day Dance
5/23/20 Sat 7:00pm Pi-R Squares Meridian Grange, Covington, WA 7-7:30 Round Dance Teach
5/29/20 Fri 7:00pm MVP Plus Cedar Grange, Maple Valley, WA 4th Friday Plus
6/17-20 Wed-Sat TBD 69th National SD Convention Spokane, WA  
5/28/21 Fri 7:00pm Dudes & Dolls Cedar Valley Grange, Lynnwood, WA Memorial Day Dance
5/27/22 Fri 7:00pm Dudes & Dolls Cedar Valley Grange, Lynnwood, WA Memorial Day Dance